Welcome, Guest

The Cast

Gabby Battista, Susan
Melanie DuPuy, Jack
Perry Fenton, Ensemble
Sam Jackson, Ellen
Celia Maurice, Joan
Jennifer McGeorge, Margery
Sarah Mitchell, Packer
Trish Mulholland, Goody
Sharon Shao, Betty
Megan Trout, Alice

The Crew

Nina Ball, Set Design*
Liam Blaney Asst Director Dani Chapparro, M.A.D. Sound Fellow Barbara Damashek, Director
Brooke Jennings, Costume Designer
Liz Johnson, Production Assistant
Heather Kelly-Laws, Stage Manager
Devon LaBelle, Props Designer
Ray Oppenheimer, Lighting Designer Caitlin Steinmann, Master Electrician
Matt Stines, Sound Designer

*Member of United Scenic Artists Local 829
†Member of the Stage Directors and Choreographers Society

The Sponsors

Production Sponsors

The Grubb Company
Carolyn Jones
Susan Taylor & Bob Fabry

2019 Season Sponsors

Kitty Bosher
DeYoe Wealth Management
Craig & Kathy Moody
Carol Amyx & Donald Kaufman
Ragesh Tangri & Daralyn Durie
BiBi Tiphane
Peet’s Coffee & Tea


There are often walk-up seats available each night. Wait list starts one hour before showtime!

Subscribers, log in to get your tickets.