Welcome, Guest
Welcome, Guest

Contact Us

Shotgun Players
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703

510.841.6500

Learn more about our box office.

Literary Submission Policy

Shotgun Players does not have the staff or bandwidth to accept unsolicited submissions. Thanks for your understanding.

Staff Roster

Patrick Dooley, Founding Artistic Director
510.841.6500, ext. 300
patrick@shotgunplayers.org

Liz Lisle, Managing Director
510.841.6500, ext. 302
liz@shotgunplayers.org

Joanie McBrien, Development Director
510.841.6500, ext. 301
joanie@shotgunplayers.org

Amy Langer, Box Office & Patron Services Manager
510.841.6500, ext. 307
boxoffice@shotgunplayers.org

Jayme Catalano, Director of Marketing & Communications
510.841.6500, ext. 303
jayme@shotgunplayers.org

Hanah Zahner-Isenberg, Director of Production
hanah@shotgunplayers.org

Daniel Alley, Box Office Associate
daniel@shotgunplayers.org

Brady Brophy-Hilton, Development & Artistic Associate
brady@shotgunplayers.org