Contact Us

Shotgun Players
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703

510.841.6500

Literary Submission Policy

Shotgun Players does not have the staff or bandwidth to accept unsolicited submissions. Thanks for your understanding.

Staff Roster

Box Office & Patron Services
510.841.6500, ext. 303
boxoffice@shotgunplayers.org

Daniel Alley, Box Office Associate
daniel@shotgunplayers.org

Matt Bratko, Production Manager
matt@shotgunplayers.org

Jayme Catalano, Director of Marketing & Communications
510.841.6500, ext. 307
jayme@shotgunplayers.org

Patrick Dooley, Founding Artistic Director
510.841.6500, ext. 300
patrick@shotgunplayers.org

Liz Lisle, Managing Director
510.841.6500, ext. 302
liz@shotgunplayers.org

Joanie McBrien, Development Director
510.841.6500, ext. 301
joanie@shotgunplayers.org

Salim Razawi, Casting Director
510.841.6500, ext. 306
salim@shotgunplayers.org

Leigh Rondon-Davis, Associate Artistic Director
510.841.6500, ext. 305
leigh@shotgunplayers.org

Jacinta Sutphin, Accounting Associate
accounting@shotgunplayers.org

Molly Van Der Molen, Development Associate
molly@shotgunplayers.org

Rental Inquires
shotgunstudios@shotgunplayers.org