Welcome, Guest

Contact Us

Shotgun Players
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703

510.841.6500

Learn more about our box office.

Literary Submission Policy

Shotgun Players does not have the staff or bandwidth to accept unsolicited submissions. Thanks for your understanding.

Staff Roster

Patrick Dooley, Founding Artistic Director
510.841.6500, ext. 300
pdooley@shotgunplayers.org

Liz Lisle, Managing Director
510.841.6500, ext. 302
liz@shotgunplayers.org

Joanie McBrien, Development Director
510.841.6500, ext. 301
joanie@shotgunplayers.org

Amy Langer, Box Office & Patron Services Manager
510.841.6500, ext. 303
boxoffice@shotgunplayers.org

Shokai Sinclair, Marketing & Communications Director
510.841.6500, ext. 307
shokai@shotgunplayers.org

Hanah Zahner-Isenberg, Production Manager
hanah@shotgunplayers.org

Daniel Alley, Box Office Associate
daniel@shotgunplayers.org

Brady Brophy-Hilton, Development Associate
brady@shotgunplayers.org

Trish Mulholland, Casting Director
casting@shotgunplayers.org