Contact Us

Shotgun Players
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703

510.841.6500

Literary Submission Policy

Shotgun Players does not have the staff or bandwidth to accept unsolicited submissions. Thanks for your understanding.

Staff Roster

Patrick Dooley, Founding Artistic Director
510.841.6500, ext. 300
patrick@shotgunplayers.org

Joanie McBrien, Development Director
510.841.6500, ext. 301
joanie@shotgunplayers.org

Liz Lisle, Managing Director
510.841.6500, ext. 302
liz@shotgunplayers.org

Amy Langer, Box Office & Patron Services Manager
510.841.6500, ext. 303
boxoffice@shotgunplayers.org

Leigh Rondon-Davis, Associate Artistic Director
510.841.6500, ext. 305
leigh@shotgunplayers.org

Salim Razawi, Casting Director
510.841.6500, ext. 306
salim@shotgunplayers.org

Jayme Catalano, Director of Marketing & Communications
510.841.6500, ext. 307
jayme@shotgunplayers.org

Daniel Alley, Box Office Associate
daniel@shotgunplayers.org

Mariya Shpungina, Production Manager
mariya@shotgunplayers.org

Jacinta Sutphin, Accounting Associate
accounting@shotgunplayers.org

Molly Van Der Molen, Development Associate
molly@shotgunplayers.org

Rental Inquires
shotgunstudios@shotgunplayers.org