Welcome, Guest

My Order
GENERAL INFORMATION

Shotgun Players
1901 Ashby Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94703
 
Phone: 510.841.6500

For Box Office information, please click here

STAFF

Patrick Dooley, Artistic Director 
510.841.6500, ext. 300 
Pdooley@shotgunplayers.org

Joanie McBrien, Development Director
510.841.6500, ext. 301 
Joanie@shotgunplayers.org

Liz Lisle, Managing Director
510.841.6500, ext. 302
Liz@shotgunplayers.org

Amy Langer,  Box Office & Patron Services Manager  
510.841.6500, ext. 303 
Boxoffice@shotgunplayers.org

Shokai Sinclair, Marketing Director
510.841.6500, ext. 307
Shokai@shotgunplayers.org

Hanah Zahner-Isenberg, Production Manager
Hanah@shotgunplayers.org
 
Daniel Alley, Community Relations / Box Office Assistant
Daniel@shotgunplayers.org

Brady Brophy-Hilton, Development Associate
Brady@shotgunplayers.org

Trish Mulholland, Casting Director
Casting@shotgunplayers.org